One Lovely Blog Award

I was nominated for this award twice. First by Mahnoor of Moonlight Blog and then by Mysterious Mind of Mine. Thank you for the nomination. Do go and read their posts.

one-lovely-blog-award-badge

Rules:

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post. 
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people!

Facts:

  1. I have three brothers who most of the time, used to be very annoying. Now we are all grown up and are pretty good friends.
  2. I love socks. I have a drawer dedicated to my socks obsession.
  3. I hate it when people have double standards. Absolutely HATE IT.
  4. I am a very adventurous person. I love things like Zip-lining, Bungee Jumping, Roller Coasters etc. My ultimate goal is to go Sky Diving someday.
  5. I used to be an orator. I loved debating, public speaking etc.
  6. I hate bangles.
  7. I am very bad at time management. Also, at keeping a routine.

Nominations:

Eat.Sleep.Netflix

Bookbox by Kat

The Sapphire

Remarkablylisa

Your Daughter’s Bookshelf

YOU !

I had a lot of fun writing this post. Hope you guys learned something new about me. Now it’s you turn to share your weird, crazy habits with me. 🙂

……

 

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

